New England - MenTeach 2014 Gathering

Emerging Professional Award for a male teacher 3-5 years in early childhood education.

We will be giving the award out at the MassAEYC/ men's reception  Friday March 7, 2014 at 5 PM at the Westford Regency Hotel.

You can see some of the past events:

2013 - Dr. Edgar Klugman awardee

2012 - Marcia Farris awardee

2010 - David Elkind speaker

Past recipients of the Steve Shuman Award include:
2009--Steve Shuman
2010--James St. Clair
2011--Just Holm