Emerging Professional Award for a male teacher 3-5 years in early childhood education.

We will be giving the award out at the MassAEYC/ men’s reception  Friday March 7, 2014 at 5 PM at the Westford Regency Hotel.

You can see some of the past events:

2013 – Dr. Edgar Klugman awardee

2012 – Marcia Farris awardee

2010 – David Elkind speaker

Past recipients of the Steve Shuman Award include:
2009–Steve Shuman
2010–James St. Clair
2011–Just Holm